Bankruptcy and liquidation

The adoption of the Bankruptcy Procedures Code will force business to revise established business practices in many respects, and law firms specializing in this area will need to provide quality and systematic support to clients’ activities, both those at the stage of reorganization, liquidation or bankruptcy, and those working with such contracting parties .

Given the updated requirements of the law and its “pro-creditor” status, protecting the interests of creditors is becoming more effective, and law firms accompanying debtors are required to provide comprehensive advice and protect the interests of clients as soon as possible.

Services

Bankruptcy Services
  • representation of the interests of the debtor and implementing bodies of the debtor in bankruptcy proceedings
  • legal assistance to creditors of an insolvent debtor: representation in bankruptcy proceedings, support for inclusion of claims in the register of creditors, contesting transactions, settlement of relations related to improper fulfillment of powers by an arbitration manager, return of withdrawn assets, legal assistance if criminal proceedings are necessary, etc.
  • services of an arbitration manager in all competitive procedures
  • legal assistance in the bidding process for the sale of assets sold in bankruptcy proceedings
Reorganization
  • full support of the process of reorganization of a legal entity in the form of merger, takeover, separation, separation or transformation
  • change of type from public to private joint stock company
Liquidation
  • advising on voluntary liquidation and bankruptcy procedures for individual entrepreneur.
  • advising owners of legal entities on the transfer of corporate rights to another person (sale or free retreat), liquidation of their own decision and liquidation through bankruptcy proceedings, as well as advising on the reorganization of enterprises (by joining another legal entity, or merging with another company)
  • consulting within the framework of the withdrawal of the participant / participants from the founders of the legal entity or the assignment of the share of the participant, contesting the prohibitions of the transfer of the share to third parties, etc.
  • advice on changing the type of activity, assessing the class of professional risk of a company, etc.

Specialists

Yuriy Petrenko
Managing Partner, Attorney, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine
Oleksandr Udovychenko
Counsel, Attorney, PhD in Law, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine
News
The Counsel at ADER HABER Oleksandr Udovichenko highlighted some features of the updated ...
The Counsel at ADER HABER Oleksandr Udovichenko spoke at the opening of the Business School Art ...
ADER HABER experts are among the best lawyers in Ukraine

Банкротство и ликвидация

Принятие Кодекса о процедурах банкротства во многом заставит бизнес пересмотреть устоявшиеся подходы к ведению дел, а юридические фирмы, специализирующиеся в этом направлении, – к качественному и системному сопровождению деятельности клиентов, как находящихся на этапе реорганизации, ликвидации или банкротства, так и сотрудничающих с такими контрагентами.

Учитывая обновленные требования законодательства и его «прокредиторский» статус, защита интересов кредиторов становится более эффективной, а от юридических компаний, сопровождающих должников, требуется предоставление комплексных консультаций и защиты интересов клиентов в максимально сжатые сроки.

Услуги

Услуги в процедуре банкротства
  • представительство интересов должника и исполнительных органов должника в процедуре банкротства
  • правовая помощь кредиторам несостоятельного должника: представительство в процедуре банкротства, сопровождение включения требований в реестр кредиторов, оспаривание сделок, урегулирование взаимоотношений, связанных с ненадлежащим выполнением полномочий арбитражным управляющим, возврат выведенных активов, правовая помощь при необходимости уголовных разбирательств и т.д
  • услуги арбитражного управляющего во всех конкурсных процедурах
  • правовая помощь в процессе торгов по продаже активов, реализуемых в процедуре банкротства
Реорганизация
  • полное сопровождение процесса реорганизации юридического лица в форме слияния, присоединения, разделения, выделения или преобразования
  • смена типа с публичного на частное акционерное общество
Ликвидация
  • консультирование по процедурам добровольной ликвидации и банкротства для ФЛП
  • консультирование собственников юридических лиц по передаче корпоративных прав другому лицу (продажа либо бесплатное отступление), ликвидации по собственному решению и ликвидации через процедуру банкротства, а также консультирование по вопросам реорганизации предприятий (путем его присоединения к другому юридическому лицу, или объединения с другим предприятием)
  • консультирование в рамках выхода участника/участников из состава учредителей юрлица или уступка доли участника, оспаривание запретов переуступки доли третьим лицам и др
  • консультации по вопросам смены вида деятельности, оценки класса профессионального риска компании и др.

Специалисты

Юрий Петренко
Управляющий партнер, адвокат, Заслуженный юрист Украины
Александр Удовиченко
Советник, адвокат, к.ю.н., Заслуженный юрист Украины
Андрей Гвоздецкий
Советник, адвокат
Новости
Советник ADER HABER Александр Удовиченко выделил некоторые особенности обновленного ...
Советник ADER HABER Александр Удовиченко выступил на открытии Business School Art of Effective ...
Експерти ADER HABER Law Firm – серед кращих юристів України