Recognition

IFLR1000

IFLR1000 is a guide to the world’s leading financial and corporate law firms and lawyers. The first results of the study were published in 1990, and IFLR1000 currently examines more than 120 jurisdictions worldwide in the areas of banking law, capital markets, M&A, private equity, project finance, restructuring and insolvency.

The results of IFLR1000 ratings are based on feedback from customers, market competitors and transactional information from surveyed law firms. The IFLR1000 also evaluates lawyers, including expert consultants, market leaders, high-ranking professionals, rising stars and well-known practitioners.

According to the results of IFLR1000, ADER HABER was recognized in the following areas:

2013:

– expertise of the company in the areas of financial and banking law in matters of accompanying clients with bad debts, restructuring and M&A. The company is recognized as one of the leaders in the Ukrainian legal market.

2017:

– the company’s expertise in the field of financial and banking law in matters of debt restructuring to national and international banks is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market.

2019:

– the company’s expertise in the field of financial and banking law in matters of debt restructuring to national and international banks is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market.

Team

Aleksandra Fedotova
Partner, Attorney, PhD in Law
Yuriy Petrenko
Managing Partner, Attorney, Honored Lawyer of Ukraine

Признание

IFLR1000

IFLR1000 – руководство о ведущих мировых финансовых и корпоративных юридических компаниях, а также юристах. Первые результаты исследования были опубликованы в 1990 году, и в настоящее время IFLR1000 изучает более 120 юрисдикций по всему миру в сфере банковского права, рынков капитала, M&A, частного капитала, проектного финансирования, реструктуризации и неплатежеспособности.

Результаты рейтингов IFLR1000 основаны на отзывах клиентов, конкурентов по рынку и транзакционной информации от анкетируемых юридических фирм. IFLR1000 оценивает также юристов, выделяя среди них экспертных консультантов, лидеров рынка, высокорейтинговых специалистов, восходящих звезд и известных практиков.

 

По результатам IFLR1000 успехи команды ADER HABER были признаны в следующих направлениях:

2013:

– экспертиза компании в областях финансового и банковского права в вопросах сопровождения клиентов с безнадежной задолженностью, реструктуризации и M&A. Компания признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке.

 

2017:

– экспертиза компании в отрасли финансового и банковского права в вопросах реструктуризации задолженности перед национальными и международными банками признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке.

Команда

Александра Федотова
Партнер, адвокат
Юрий Петренко
Управляющий партнер, адвокат
Андрей Гвоздецкий
Советник, адвокат
Виталия Каргова
Советник, адвокат