Tatiana Daniltseva

Partner

Key Specialization

Tax disputes

Specialization

Tetiana Daniltseva provides professional advice on taxation and tax dispute resolution. Ms. Daniltseva accompanies complex projects in the practice of taxation for international and national leaders at all stages from conducting tax audits to appealing against illegal actions and acts of tax authorities.

Tetiana Daniltseva also specializes in financial and insurance law, advises in the framework of comprehensive legal support for insurance companies, including registration of insurance companies, licensing of insurance activities, development of internal documents of insurance companies (including insurance rules), representation of interests of insurance companies in judicial disputes from insurance contracts, optimization of taxation of income derived from insurance activities.

Recognitions

World Tax

2021: the company's expertise in Tax Disputes was recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 3).

 

Legal 500:

2021: the company's expertise in Tax is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 2). Tatiana Daniltseva is listed in the elite “Leading individuals” being a highly talented expert.

2020: the company's expertise in Tax is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 3). Tatiana Daniltseva is listed in the elite “Leading individuals” being a highly talented expert.

2018, 2019: the company's expertise in Tax is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 3); Tetiana Daniltseva recognized as the “Leading individuals” in the practice of taxation of the Ukrainian legal market.

2015: the practice of financial, tax and insurance law is recognized as one of the best in the legal market (Tier 3). Tetiana Daniltseva recommended in banking and financial law and capital markets.

2014: the practice of financial, tax and insurance law under the leadership of Tetiana Daniltseva was recognized as one of the best in the legal market (Tier 3). Tetiana Daniltseva recommended as an expert in banking and financial law and capital markets.

 

Best Lawyers

2021: Tetiana Daniltseva is recommended as an expert in Insurance Law, Tax Law.

 

Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients (annual study by the Legal Practice Publishing House):

2020:  the company's expertise in the practice of taxes and TP is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market, and is also noted. Tetiana Daniltseva is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in taxation, and is noted as a specialist in the practice of taxes and TP.

2019: the company's expertise in the practice of tax disputes is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market, and is also noted in the practice of taxes and TP. Tetiana Daniltseva is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in taxation, and is noted as a specialist in the practice of taxes and TP.

2018: examination of the company in the practice of tax disputes under the leadership of Tetiana Daniltseva is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market, as well as noted in the practice of taxes and TP. Tetiana Daniltseva was noted as an expert in the practice of taxes and shopping centers.

2017: Tetiana Daniltseva is noted as a specialist in banking and financial law, restructuring.

2010: the company's expertise in insurance is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (top 5). Tetiana Daniltseva entered the top 2 leading lawyers in Ukraine in the practice of insurance, as well as the top 4 best lawyers in the practice of communications.

2009: the company's expertise in insurance is recognized as the best in the Ukrainian legal market. Tetiana Daniltseva was recognized as the best Ukrainian lawyer in insurance, she also entered the top 4 leading Ukrainian lawyers in the practice of communications.

2008: examination of the company in insurance under the leadership of Tetiana Daniltseva recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (top-2). Tetiana Daniltseva is noted as an expert in the practice of insurance.

 

 

 

Education

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, 1999

Qualification
Management

Tatiana Daniltseva is a co-founder of the company and head of the insurance and tax disputes (until 2016 - the practice of financial, insurance and tax law) since the foundation of the company in 2006.

Languages

Ukrainian, Russian, English

News
ADER HABER AWARDED AS TOP TIER FIRM IN THE LEGAL 500 EMEA 2022
ADER HABER IN THE TOP-20 BEST LAW FIRMS OF UKRAINE
ADER HABER IN BENCHMARK LITIGATION 2022

Татьяна Данильцева

Партнер

КЛЮЧЕВАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Налоговые споры

Экспертиза

Татьяна Данильцева предоставляет профессиональные консультации по вопросам налогообложения и разрешения налоговых споров. Г-жа Данильцева сопровождает комплексные проекты в области налогообложения для международных и национальных лидеров на всех этапах от проведения налоговых проверок до обжалования незаконных действий и актов налоговых органов.

Также Татьяна Данильцева специализируется в сфере финансового и страхового права, консультирует в рамках комплексного юридического сопровождения деятельности страховых компаний, включая вопросы регистрации страховых компаний, лицензирования страховой деятельности, разработки внутренних документов страховых компаний (в том числе правил страхования), представительства интересов страховых компаний в судебных спорах из договоров страхования, оптимизации налогообложения доходов, полученных от страховой деятельности.

Признания

World Tax

2021: экспертиза компании в категории «Налоговые споры» признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 3).

 

Legal 500:

2020: экспертиза компании в налогообложении признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 3). Татьяна Данильцева вошла в список «Выдающихся лидеров» как высококвалифицированный специалист.

2018, 2019:  экспертиза компании в налогообложении признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 3); Татьяна Данильцева признана «Ведущим юристом» в сфере налогообложения украинского юридического рынка.

2015: практика финансового, налогового и страхового права признана одной из лучших на юридическом рынке (Tier 3). Татьяна Данильцева рекомендована в сфере банковского и финансового права и рынков капитала.

2014: практика финансового, налогового и страхового права под руководством Татьяны Данильцевой признана одной из лучших на юридическом рынке (Tier 3). Татьяна Данильцева рекомендована как эксперт в сфере банковского и финансового права и рынков капитала.

 

Best Lawyers

2021: Татьяна Данильцева рекомендована как эксперт по страховому праву, налоговому праву.

 

Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая практика»):

2020:  экспертиза компании в сфере налогов и трансфертного ценообразования признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке. Татьяна Данильцева признана одним из ведущих юристов украинского юридического рынка в налогообложении, отмечена как специалист в области налогов и ТЦО.

2019: экспертиза компании в сфере налоговых споров признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке, а также отмечена в сфере налогов и ТЦО. Татьяна Данильцева признана одним из ведущих юристов украинского юридического рынка в налогообложении, отмечена как специалист в области налогов и ТЦО.

2018: экспертиза компании в сфере налоговых споров под руководством Татьяны Данильцевой признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке, а также отмечена в сфере налогов и ТЦО. Татьяна Данильцева отмечена как эксперт в области налогов и ТЦО.

2017: Татьяна Данильцева отмечена как специалист в области банковского и финансового права, реструктуризации.

2010: экспертиза компании в страховании признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (топ-5). Татьяна Данильцева вошла в топ-2 ведущих юристов Украины в области страхования, а также в топ-4 лучших юристов в сфере коммуникаций.

2009: экспертиза компании в страховании признана лучшей на украинском юридическом рынке. Татьяна Данильцева признана лучшим юристом Украины в страховании,  также она вошла в топ-4 ведущих юристов Украины в сфере коммуникаций.

2008: экспертиза компании в страховании под руководством Татьяны Данильцевой признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (топ-2). Татьяна Данильцева отмечена как эксперт в области страхования.

 

 

 

 

 

Образование

Киевский национальный университет им. Тараса Шевченко, 1999

Квалификация
Менеджмент

Татьяна Данильцева является сооснователем компании и возглавляет направление страхования и налоговых споров (до 2016 года – практика финансового, страхового и налогового права) с момента основания компании в 2006 году.

Языки

Украинский, русский, английский

Новости
Legal 500 EMEA 2020: ADER HABER достигает впечатляющих результатов
Плата за землю и налог на недвижимое имущество по март 2020: закон vs решения местных советов
ADER HABER продолжает усиливать свои позиции в национальном рейтинге «50 ВЕДУЩИХ ЮРИДИЧЕСКИХ ...