Executive production

ADER HABER is one of the first law firms in Ukraine that has successfully formed a direction of enforcement proceedings. The expertise of ADER HABER specialists was highly appreciated by the professional community: in 2018, ADER HABER was recognized as the “Law Firm of the Year in the Enforcement Proceedings” following the presentation of the annual Legal Awards from the Legal Practice publishing house.

The dominant advantage for law firms practicing in the area of ​​enforcement proceedings is the ability to attract private executives who offer businesses a much more efficient approach to the execution of decisions compared to the system of the State Executive Service.

Services

Organization of procedure of execution of judgment
  • risk assessment and optimization of the client’s position in the application of executive actions in property and non-property disputes
  • support of the recovery procedure at the stage of private enforcement proceedings, including participation in all enforcement actions (arrests including bank accounts, restrictions on travel abroad, forced entry into the territory of residence and inventory of property)
  • assistance to the private executor in the matter of finding the debtor's property, common property and other assets
Relevant procedures in enforcement proceedings
  • support of the procedure for selling the debtor's assets
  • support of the procedure for registration of property rights and other rights
  • support of enforcement proceedings on cases of insurance regressions

Specialists

Aleksei Solomko
Counsel, Attorney
News
The Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine secured private executors from the Ministry of ...
The Counsel at ADER HABER Oleksiy Solomko spoke at the international conference on enforcement ...
The Counsel at ADER HABER Oleksiy Solomko discussed the reasons for non-enforcement of court ...

Исполнительное производство

ADER HABER является одной из первых юридических фирм Украины, успешно сформировавших направление исполнительного производства. Экспертиза специалистов ADER HABER была высоко оценена профессиональным сообществом: в 2018 году ADER HABER признана «Юридической фирмой года в сфере исполнительного производства» по итогам вручения ежегодной премии Legal Awards от издательства «Юридическая практика».

Центральным преимуществом для юридических компаний, практикующих в направлении исполнительного производства, является возможность привлечения частных исполнителей, предлагающих бизнесу гораздо более эффективный подход к исполнению решений по сравнению с системой Государственной исполнительной службы.

Услуги

Организация процедуры исполнения судебных решений
  • оценка рисков и оптимизация позиции клиента в вариантах применения исполнительных действий в имущественных и неимущественных спорах
  • сопровождение процедуры взыскания на стадии частного исполнительного производства, включая участие во всех исполнительных действиях (аресты в т.ч. банковских счетов, ограничения выезда зарубеж, принудительное вхождение на территорию проживания и опись имущества)
  • содействие частному исполнителю в вопросе поиска имущества должника, общего имущества и других активов
Сопроводительные процедуры в исполнительном производстве
  • сопровождение процедуры реализации активов должника
  • сопровождение процедуры оформления права на имущество и других прав
  • сопровождение исполнительного производства по кейсам страховых регрессов

Специалисты

Алексей Соломко
Советник, адвокат
Новости
ADER HABER УСИЛИЛА ПОЗИЦИИ В РЕЙТИНГЕ THE BEST LAWYERS-2022
Кабмин обезопасил частных исполнителей от волюнтаризма Минюста, но проблемы остались
Советник ADER HABER Алексей Соломко выступил на международной конференции по реформе ...