Tetyana Ivanovych

Counsel, Attorney

Key Specialization

Labor and employment

Wealth management

Specialization

Tetyana Ivanovych has 12 years of experience advising international and domestic clients on various issues of labor law, including the development and conclusion of employment contracts and civil law transactions, remuneration of labor and bonus systems, the development of local acts (internal labor regulations, etc.), outsourcing of personnel (secondment and outstaffing), termination of employment, reduction of personnel, employment of foreign workers.

Ms. Ivanovych provides individual legal advice regarding obtaining a temporary and permanent residence permit for the purpose of employment, including placement of general directors and members of their families. Tetiana Ivanovych provides legal support and representation during judicial and extrajudicial procedures and related issues.

The expert also provides legal support and representation during judicial and extrajudicial procedures in the practice of employment, as well as the nuances related to migration, in front of Ukrainian courts, the State Employment Service, the State Migration Service, the State Border Control, etc.

Tetyana Ivanovych has 12 years of experience advising international and domestic clients, she specializes in providing a full range of legal services to wealthy private clients, has significant experience in legal practice both in the practice of private capital management and in the practice of family law, which makes her one of the best professionals providing such highly specialized services in Ukraine.

Tetyana Ivanovych acts as an adviser and advises individuals, including owners of private and family companies, on the internal and international structuring of private capital, its management and inheritance, using tools such as trusts and funds, as well as other financial mechanisms.

The specialist helps families develop effective strategies for protecting and preserving private assets, which is a top priority for wealthy Ukrainians today.

Tetyana Ivanovych is well versed in all aspects of family law and pays particular attention to the financial nuances of divorce cases (division of family property), disputes related to children, child support disputes and disputes between former cohabitants, inheritance disputes. In addition, Tetyana Ivanovich advises and prepares draft marriage and post-nuptial contracts, agreements on joint and separate living.

Most of the expert’s family law work is related to foreign jurisdictions and she often advises on cross-border matters, including custody of children and their support, as well as abduction of children under the 1980 Hague Convention on Child Abduction.

Recognitions

Who’s Who Legal:

2018: Tetyana Ivanovych entered the four of the best specialists in the practice of private clients.

2020: Tetyana Ivanovych entered the list of the best specialists in the practice of private clients.

 

     Legal 500:

2018: Expertise of the company in the practice of private clients under the leadership of Tetiana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 3).

2019: the company's expertise in the practice of  private clients is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 3), the company's expertise in the practice of labor and employment is also highly appreciated (Tier 3). Tetiana Ivanovych is recommended as an expert on labor and employment issues and private clients.

2020: the company's expertise in the practice of  Private clients is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (Tier 2), and the company's expertise in the practice of Employment is also highly appreciated (Tier 2). Tatyana Ivanovich is listed in the elite “Leading individuals” list, thereby proving her competence as a leader in Employment and Private Client practice.

 

     Best Lawyers:

2020: Tetyana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers in Private Equity Law.

2021: Tetyana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers in Private Equity Law.

 

Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients (annual study by the Legal Practice Publishing House):

2017: the company's expertise in the practice of labor and employment is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market. Tetiana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in the practice of labor and employment.

2018: the company's expertise in the practice of labor and employment is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market. Tetiana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in the practice of labor and employment, in addition, Tetiana Ivanovych’s in-depth expertise and active work in accompanying complex projects of national and international retail clients was noted as part of ADER HABER becoming one of the five best law firms in retail.

2019: expertise of the company in the practice of labor and employment, private clients / wealth management is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market. Tetiana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in the practice of labor and employment, is noted as an expert on issues of working with private clients / wealth management, litigation.

2020:  expertise of the company in the practice of labor and employment, private clients / wealth management is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market. Tetiana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the leading lawyers of the Ukrainian legal market in the practice of labor and employment.

 

     Legal Awards (annual study of the ‘’Legal Practice’’ Publishing House):

2017: the company's expertise in the practice of labor and employment was highly appreciated by researchers: the company was recognized as the “Best Law Firm of the Year in Labor Law”.

2018: the company's expertise in family law is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (top 4).

 

     “50 leading law firms of Ukraine” (annual study of the publishing house “Legal Practice”):

2016: the company's expertise in labor and employment is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (top 4).

2017: the company's expertise in labor and employment is recognized as one of the leading in the Ukrainian legal market (top 2).

 

     “Market leaders. Rating of Ukrainian law firms ”(annual study of the “Yurydychena Gazeta” publishing house):

2017: specialized expertise of Tetyana Ivanovych was noted among the leaders in the Ukrainian legal market - in the practice of family law (top-5), in the practice of labor law (top-8), in corporate governance and compliance (top-10).

2018: the company's expertise in the family law industry was recognized as one of the leading ones (top 5), and the company's expertise in the practice of labor law (top 8) was also highly praised.

 

     “Customer choice. TOP-100 of the best lawyers in Ukraine "(annual study of the publishing house" Legal newspaper "):

2017: Tetyana Ivanovych is named among the best lawyers in Ukraine in the practice of family law.

2018: Tetyana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the best lawyers in Ukraine in the practice of family and labor law.

2019: Tetyana Ivanovych is recognized as one of the best lawyers in Ukraine in the practice of labor law.

 

     “Lawyer of the Year” (annual study of the Ukrainian Bar Association):

2018: Tetyana Ivanovych awarded the “Lawyer of the Year in Labor Law” prize.

 

Education

Kyiv University of Law of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine , 2009

Qualification

Attorney

Management

Tatyana joined the ADER HABER team in April 2016 and since then has been leading the practice of labor and employment and private clients.

Languages

Ukrainian, Russian, English

News
Legal 500 EMEA 2020 is now live: ADER HABER achieves striking results
You can be appointed to public office without competition
Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine legalized «flexible working hours» and «remote (home) work»

Татьяна Иванович

Советник, адвокат

КЛЮЧЕВАЯ СПЕЦИАЛИЗАЦИЯ

Труд и занятость
Wealth Management

Экспертиза

У Татьяны Иванович 12-летний опыт консультирования международных и отечественных клиентов по различным вопросам трудового права, включая разработку и заключение трудовых договоров и гражданско-правовых сделок, оплату труда и систем премирования работников, разработку локальных актов (правил внутреннего трудового распорядка и т.д.), аутсорсинга персонала (секондмент и аутстаффинг), прекращение трудовых отношений, сокращение персонала, трудоустройство иностранных работников.

Г-жа Иванович предоставляет индивидуальные юридические консультации относительно получения временного и постоянного вида на жительство в целях осуществления трудовой деятельности, в том числе плейсмент генеральных директоров и членов их семей. Татьяна Иванович предоставляет юридическое сопровождение и представительство в ходе судебных и внесудебных процедур и сопутствующих вопросов.

Также эксперт обеспечивает юридическое сопровождение и представительство в ходе судебных и внесудебных процедур в сфере занятости, а также нюансов, связанных с миграцией, перед украинскими судами, Государственной службой занятости, Государственной миграционной службой, Государственным пограничным контролем и т.д.

У Татьяны Иванович 12-летний опыт консультирования международных и отечественных клиентов , она специализируется на предоставлении полного спектра юридических услуг состоятельным частным клиентам, имеет значительный опыт юридической практики как в сфере управления частным капиталом, так и в сфере семейного права, что делает ее одной из лучших профессионалов, предоставляющих такие узкоспециализированные услуги в Украине.

Татьяна Иванович выступает советником и консультирует частных лиц, включая владельцев частных и семейных компаний, по внутреннему и международному структурированию частного капитала, его управлению и наследованию, используя такие инструменты, как трасты и фонды, а также другие финансовые механизмы.

Специалист помогает семьям разрабатывать эффективные стратегии защиты и сохранения частных активов, что является главным приоритетом для состоятельных украинцев сегодня.

Татьяна Иванович отлично разбирается во всех аспектах семейного права и уделяет особое внимание финансовым нюансам дел о разводе (раздел семейной собственности), спорам, связанным с детьми, алиментным спорам и спорам между бывшими сожителями, наследственным спорам. Кроме того, Татьяна Иванович консультирует и готовит проекты брачных и пост-брачных контрактов, соглашений о совместном и раздельном проживании.

Большая часть работы в сфере семейного права эксперта связана с иностранными юрисдикциями и она часто консультирует по трансграничным делам, включая вопросы опеки над детьми и их поддержки, а также похищения детей в соответствии с Гаагской конвенцией о похищениях детей 1980 года.

Признания

Who’s Who Legal:

2018: Татьяна Иванович вошла в четверку лучших специалистов в практике частных клиентов.

 

Legal 500:

2018: экспертиза компании в сфере частных клиентов под руководством Татьяны Иванович признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 3).

2019: экспертиза компании в сфере работы с частными клиентами признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 3), также высоко оценёна экспертиза компании в отрасли труда и занятости (Tier 3). Татьяна Иванович рекомендована как эксперт по вопросам труда и занятости и сфере частных клиентов.

2020: экспертиза компании в области работы с частными клиентами признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (Tier 2), также высоко оценена экспертиза компании в области труда и занятости (Tier 2). Татьяна также попала в эксклюзивный список «Выдающихся лидеров», что свидетельствует о ее компетентности в качестве руководителя практики.

 

Best Lawyers: 

2020: Татьяна Иванович признана одним из ведущих юристов в Private Equity Law.

 

Ukrainian Law Firms. A Handbook for Foreign Clients (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая практика»):

2017: экспертиза компании в сфере труда и занятости признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке. Татьяна Иванович признана одним из ведущих юристов украинского юридического рынка в сфере труда и занятости.

2018: экспертиза компании в сфере труда и занятости признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке. Татьяна Иванович признана одним из ведущих юристов украинского юридического рынка в сфере труда и занятости, кроме того глубокая экспертиза и активная работа Татьяны Иванович при сопровождение комплексных проектов национальных и международных клиентов розничной торговли отмечена в рамках вхождения ADER HABER в пятерку лучших юридических фирм в retail.

2019: экспертиза компании в сфере труда и занятости, частных клиентов/управления богатством признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке. Татьяна Иванович признана одним из ведущих юристов украинского юридического рынка в сфере труда и занятости, отмечена как специалист по вопросам работы с частными клиентами/управлением богатством, судебных процессов.

 

Legal Awards (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая практика»):

2017: экспертиза компании в сфере труда и занятости высоко оценена исследователями: компания признана «Лучшей юридической фирмой года в трудовом праве».

2018: экспертиза компании в семейном праве признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (топ-4).

 

«50 ведущих юридических фирм Украины» (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая практика»):

2016: экспертиза компании в трудовом праве признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (топ-4).

2017: экспертиза компании в трудовом праве признана одной из ведущих на украинском юридическом рынке (топ-2).

 

«Лидеры рынка. Рейтинг юридических компаний Украины» (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая газета»):

2017: профильная экспертиза Татьяны Иванович отмечена среди лидеров на украинском юридическом рынке - в сфере семейного права (топ-5), в сфере трудового права (топ-8), в сфере корпоративного управления и комплаенса (топ-10).

2018: экспертиза компании в отрасли семейного права признана одной из ведущих (топ-5), также высоко оценена  экспертиза компании в области трудового права (топ-8).

 

«Выбор клиента. ТОП-100 лучших юристов Украины» (ежегодное исследование издательства «Юридическая газета»):

2017: Татьяна Иванович названа в числе лучших юристов Украины в сфере семейного права.

2018: Татьяна Иванович признана одним из лучших юристов Украины в области семейного и трудового права.

2019: Татьяна Иванович признана одним из лучших юристов Украины в области трудового права.

 

«Адвокат года» (ежегодное исследование Ассоциации адвокатов Украины):

2018: Татьяна Иванович награждена премией «Адвокат года в трудовом праве».

Образование

Киевский университет права Национальной академии наук Украины, 2009

Черновецкий национальный университет имени Юрия Федьковича, 2008

Квалификация

Адвокат

Менеджмент

Татьяна присоединилась к команде ADER HABER в апреле 2016 года и с этого времени возглавляет направление труда и занятости и частных клиентов.

Языки

Украинский, русский, английский

Новости
Legal 500 EMEA 2020: ADER HABER достигает впечатляющих результатов
На госдолжности будут назначать без конкурса
ВР легализовала «гибкий режим рабочего времени» и «дистанционную (надомную) работу»